Alumni

Alumni

When you graduate, you will join the National Training Academy Alumni society, a network of communication with graduates of all the academy programs.


Our Society

The society’s main goal is to create mutual and sustainable relationships with between the academy and its alumni, besides supporting the National Training Academy mission in providing the community with leaders, honorable models and national expertise who contribute to build the nation.

Today, there are more than two thousand alumni spread across Egypt, who have graduated from the National Training Academy programs.

Your National Training Academy journey continues long after you graduate. As a member of the Alumni Society, you have access to a global network of graduates in various fields, lifelong learning and employment opportunities, and multiple national and international events.


Get Involved

Our alumni volunteers recognize that the National Training Academy and their own futures are closely intertwined. This makes them passionate advocates for driving growth at the National Training Academy . They want to impact the lives of current and future students alike, and often remember a time when an alum helped them. They join us at all different stages of their careers, but are all bound together by our shared National Training Academy bond.


Benefits and Advantages

National Training Academy Alumni Society has a range of multiple benefits and advantages. This provides many opportunities for attending official and social events, along with scholarships and training courses, and employment possibilities at different career stages.

Lifelong Learning:

National Training Academy Alumni Society has the opportunity for lifelong learning through the large number of scholarships, training courses, workshops and programs offered to the alumni in various fields.

Career Development:

Log-in to the alumni portal, update your profile and check the available vacancies. It is a task managed by our alumni for our alumni. On the alumni portal, you can apply for the opportunities and job vacancies advertised in various fields by National Training Academy Alumni Society.

Global Networking & Events:

Whether you’re looking to expand your business or social ties, we’re here to help you stay connected. The National Training Academy Alumni Society works closely to organize multiple local and global events. These range from casual alumni gatherings, career events on campus, social events, and national conferences to the World Youth Forum.


Communications and Benefits

Alumni Portal:
It is a professional networking platform with over than one thousand active alumni, It makes it easy to access your profile, alumni news and alumni benefits. The platform includes the alumni directory, available vacancies, events schedule, and gathering groups. You can sign up using your LinkedIn, Facebook or email account.

Monthly Update:

Each month, we send an email update covering events, volunteer opportunities, special offers and more to all alumni. If you would like to receive the newsletter, please email us.

Alumni Magazine

Each quarter, the National Training Academy Alumni Society publishes the National Training Academy Alumni Magazine, which features a series of inspiring and successful alumni stories and research articles from our alumni and senior public figures, and the latest news about the National Training Academy.

National Training Academy Library:

Alumni are able to access the library facilities at National Training Academy campus, and enjoy ‘walk in’ access to the available collection of books and databases of business, literature and sciences available on site. Alumni are able to make use of several study spaces for personal development available on campus.
Before visiting, please contact Library Services who can advise on availability of study spaces and resources.

Follow us on Social Media

We offer regular updates on our growing alumni community, so make sure to connect with us online and share your alumni experiences.


Contact Us

Contact Us:

alumni@nta.eg

الخريجون

الخريجون

عندما تتخرج من الأكاديمية، تلتحق مباشرة بمجتمع خريجي الأكاديمية الوطنية للتدريب، والذي يعتبر شبكة تربط جميع خريجي برامج الأكاديمية.


مجتمعنا

يهدف مجتمعنا إلى إنشاء علاقات متبادلة ومستدامة بين الأكاديمية وخريجيها، بالإضافة إلى دعم مهمة الأكاديمية في أن تمد المجتمع بالقادة والنماذج المشرفة والكوادر الوطنية التي تسهم في بناء الوطن.

اليوم، هناك أكثر من 2000خريج منتشرين في مصر، تخرجوا من برامج الأكاديمية الوطنية للتدريب.

تستمر الرحلة الخاصة بك في الأكاديمية لفترة طويلة بعد تخرجك. حيث أنه بصفتك عضوًا في مجتمع خريجي الأكاديمية، يمكنك الوصول إلى شبكة عالمية من الخريجين في مختلف المجالات، والعديد من فرص التعلم والتوظيف، والعديد من الفعاليات المحلية والعالمية.


شارك

يدرك الخريجون أن الأكاديمية الوطنية للتدريب ومستقبلهم مترابطين بشكل وثيق. هذا يجعلهم متحمسين لقيادة التنمية في الأكاديمية. فهم يريدون التأثير في حياة الطلاب الحاليين والمستقبليين على حد سواء، وكثيراً ما يتذكرون الوقت الذي ساعدهم فيه أحد الخريجين. ينضمون إلينا في جميع المراحل المختلفة من حياتهم المهنية، ولكنهم مرتبطون جميعًا برابطة الأكاديمية.


مزايا الخريجين

يتمتع مجتمع خريجي الأكاديمية الوطنية للتدريب بمجموعة من الفرص والمزايا. حيث يوفر العديد من الفرص لحضور الفعاليات الرسمية والاجتماعية، إلى جانب إمكانية الحصول على المنح التعليمية والدورات التدريبية والتأهيلية وفرص التوظيف في مختلف المراحل المهنية.

التعلم مدى الحياة

إن مجتمع خريجي الأكاديمية الوطنية للتدريب، لديه فرصة التعلم مدى الحياة من خلال عدد كبير من المنح الدراسية والدورات التدريبية وورش العمل والبرامج المقدمة للخريجين في مختلف المجالات.

التطوير الوظيفي (المسارات)

قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى بوابة الخريجين، ثم حدث ملفك الشخصي، وتحقق من الوظائف الشاغرة المتاحة. إنها مهمة يديرها الخريجون من أجل الخريجين. بوابة الخريجين تتيح لك التقدم بطلب للحصول على الفرص والوظائف الشاغرة التي يتم الإعلان عنها في مختلف المجالات من قبل مجتمع خريجي الأكاديمية الوطنية للتدريب.

الفعاليات والأحداث

سواء أكنت تتطلع إلى توسيع نطاق عملك أو علاقاتك الاجتماعية، فنحن هنا لمساعدتك في البقاء على اتصال. يعمل مجتمع خريجي الأكاديمية الوطنية للتدريب بشكل وثيق لتنظيم العديد من الفعاليات المحلية والعالمية. وتتباين هذه الفعاليات ما بين التجمعات الرسمية وغير الرسمية للخريجين، وملتقيات التوظيف، والفعاليات الاجتماعية والمؤتمرات الوطنية إلى منتدى شباب العالم.


التواصل والمزايا الإضافية

بوابة الخريجين

عبارة عن منصة شبكية تفاعلية على الانترنت تضم أكثر من ألف شخص من الخريجين النشطين، وهي بوابة شاملة تعمل على تسهيل الوصول إلى ملفك الشخصي والأخبار والمزايا المتاحة للخريجين. تتضمن المنصة دليل الخريجين، وفرص العمل المتاحة، وجدول الفعاليات، وملتقيات الخريجين. يمكنك الاشتراك باستخدام حسابك على LinkedIn أو Facebook أو البريد الإلكتروني.

التحديث الشهري

نرسل شهرياً عبر البريد الإلكتروني تحديثًا يغطي الأحداث وفرص التطوع والعروض الخاصة والمزيد لجميع الخريجين. إذا كنت ترغب في تلقي الرسالة الإخبارية، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

مجلة الخريجين:

يصدر مجتمع خريجي الأكاديمية الوطنية للتدريب مجلة الخريجين بشكل ربع سنوي، والتي تحتوي على سلسلة من قصص الخريجين الناجحين والملهمين، والمقالات البحثية من الخريجين والشخصيات العامة، وآخر أخبار الأكاديمية.

مكتبة الأكاديمية

يستطيع الخريجون الوصول إلى المكتبة بمقر الأكاديمية، والتمتع بالدخول إلى مجموعة من الكتب وقواعد بيانات الأعمال والآداب والعلوم المتوفرة في المكتبة. يستطيع الخريجون الاستفادة من العديد من أماكن الدراسة المتاحة للتطوير الشخصي في مقر الأكاديمية.
قبل الزيارة، يرجى الاتصال بخدمات المكتبة التي يمكنها تقديم الدعم بشأن توافر مساحة الدراسة والموارد.

تابعنا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

نحن نقدم تحديثات منتظمة عن مجتمع الخريجين المتنامي، لذا تأكد من التواصل معنا عبر الإنترنت ومشاركة خبراتك كأحد الخريجين.


اتصل بنا

البريد الالكترونى:

alumni@nta.eg