International Programs

International Programs

The academy extended its cooperation with the most prominent and prestigious international institutions to work together to develop new specialized programs and exchange experiences to keep abreast of modern ways and means of learning and the latest scientific developments in the various fields of training through the integration of local and regional expertise.

 

 

École Nationale d'Administration d'Egypte Program

This program is the result of the cooperation between the Egyptian State, the European Union and the French National School of Management. The program aims at launching the elite preparation program in the Egyptian administration to assume leadership positions in the Egyptian administration along the lines of the French model by applying the latest European training systems to ensure the selection and training of distinguished Egyptian actors to contribute to the development of the Egyptian administration.

Program Duration

18 months

Contact Us :

enae@nta.eg


"Maharat min Google" Program

“Maharat min Google” is the embodiment of the belief of the National Training Academy in the imperative of extending bridges of cooperation between the academy and the private sector and international institutions such as Google. The program aims at empowering youth and women in the Middle East and North Africa to access the income-generating opportunities offered by the digital economy through a standardized digital approach to train trainees in the program on digital skills.

The program aims at benefiting from Google’s digital capabilities and the academic and physical capabilities of the academy in order to provide training content for young people and women in particular in the republic enabling them to acquire digital skills that enhance their competitiveness, thus increase their access to the labor market.

Program Duration

Week

Contact Us :

training@nta.eg

برامج دولية

برامج دولية

مدت الأكاديمية جسور التعاون مع أبرز المؤسسات العالمية المرموقة، وذلك للعمل سوياً على تطوير برامج جديدة متخصصة وتبادل الخبرات، لمواكبة سُبل ووسائل التعلم الحديثة و آخر التطورات العلمية في مختلف مجالات التدريب ، من خلال دمج الخبرات المحلية بالإقليمية و الدولية

 

 

برنامج المدرسة الوطنية الفرنسية للإدارة بمصر

يأتي هذا البرنامج كثمرة للتعاون بين الدولة المصرية والاتحاد الأوروبي والمدرسة الوطنية للإدارة الفرنسية ، ويهدف البرنامج إلى تدشين برنامج إعداد النخبة في الإدارة المصرية لكي يتولوا المناصب القيادية في الإدارة المصرية على غرار النموذج الفرنسي . و ذلك بتطبيق أحدث نظم التدريب الأوروبية لضمان اختيار و تدريب العناصر المصرية المتميزة حتى يسهموا في تطوير الإدارة المصرية .

فترة البرنامج

سنه ونصف

للتواصل :

enae@nta.eg


برنامج جوجل "مهارات"

برنامج جوجل مهارات هو تجسيد لإيمان الأكاديمية الوطنية بحتمية مد جسورالتعاون بين الأكاديمية و القطاع الخاص و المؤسسات الدولية كجوجل . يهدف البرنامج إلى تمكين الشباب والمرأة في الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا من الوصول إلى الفرص المُدرة للدخل التي يتيحها الاقتصاد الرقمي وذلك بواسطة منهج رقمي موحد بهدف تدريب المتدربين في البرنامج على المهارات الرقمية .

ويهدف البرنامج إلى الاستفادة من امكانيات جوجل الرقمية وامكانيات الأكاديمية اللوجيستية والمادية في سبيل توفير محتوى تدريبي للشباب والنساء على وجه الخصوص على مستوى الجمهورية مما يمكنهم من اكتساب مهارات رقمية تعزز من قدراتهم التنافسية الأمر الذي يزيد من فرصهم في الولوج إلى سوق العمل.

فترة البرنامج

أسبوع

للتواصل :

training@nta.eg